Cerebral Palsy Scholarship Foundation is pleased to announce the following students have been awarded $1000 to $2500 scholarships for the Fall 2013/Spring 2014 academic year:

    Juan Gonzalez

    Lindsay Kerr

    Melina Ngo

     Sophia Pancoast

    Juan Perez

    Michael Pham

    Jose Pimental

      Tina Yeh




     Cerebral Palsy Scholarship Foundation is please to announce the recipients of scholarships for the Fall 2012/Winter 2013 academic year:

$2500 scholarship: Joshua Friedman

                             Melina Ngo

$1000 scholarship: Micah Gimmell

                             Juan Gonzalez

                             Alexa McBride

                             Diana Ugalde